Angel Du$t "Rock the Fuck on Forever" CD


Hailing from the fine city of Baltimore, MD, Angel Dust brings their second LP of blissed-out, melodic punk/hardcore that brings together the worlds of Lemonheads and Bad Brains like nobody before them has, all brought to you by members of bands like Trapped Under Ice and other freaks


  1. Toxic Boombox
  2. Ready 2 Receive U
  3. Stay
  4. Upside Down
  5. Hurt You Bad
  6. Bad Thing
  7. Rectify
  8. Deep Love
  9. Headstone
  10. Twist N Shout
  11. Cool Inside You
  12. Somebody Else
  13. Stranger Things