Arkangel "Dead Man Walking" CD


Arkangel's debut full length "Dead Man Walking" brings heavy, fast paced and dynamic late nineties metalcore.

Album remastered by Igor Wouters (Backfire! - Gold)
New lay out digipack
Limited to 300 copies


  1. From Heaven We Fall
  2. Written in Black
  3. Harbinger of Doom
  4. Day of Apocalypse
  5. Behold the Face Death
  6. Twenty One Twenty Three
  7. The Darkest Crime
  8. In The Embrace Of Truth
  9. Fearful Eyes
  10. Within The Walls Of Babylon