Arkangel "Hope You Die By Overdose" CD


This is an import. Album remastered by Igor Wouters (Backfire! - Gold)
New lay out digipack.

Arkangel's "Hope You Die By Overdose", saw daylight about 5 years after the highly anticipated album "Dead Man Walking". Although slight style differences can be heard, Hope You Die By Overdose goes on where the band left off with Dead Man Walking, staying true to the Arkangel sound.

Track list:

  1. You Had To Go
  2. Annihilating Your Peace
  3. Let Your Unloved Parts Get Known
  4. How We See The World
  5. Then
  6. Fallen Angels We Are
  7. The Little People
  8. Joe Loves Junk
  9. Warpath 777
  10. Who's Time Has Come
  11. Hope You Die By Overdose