Arkangel "Prayers Upon Deaf Ears" CD


Album remastered by Igor Wouters (Backfire! - Gold)
New lay out digipack
Limited to 300 copies

Arkangel were (and still are) one of the main bands to influence a generation.
The grooving crushing guitar riffs, pounding double bass parts, combined with a vicious voice deliver intense 20 minutes of an exceptional powerful melt pot of hardcore, metalcore and deathmetal.

Track list:

  1. Within The Walls Of Babylon
  2. One Standard, One Ethic
  3. Built Upon The Graves
  4. In The Embrace Of Thruth
  5. Day Of Apocalypse
  6. Evilization