Bad Brains "Live At CBGB OMFUG 1982" 12" Vinyl


This vinyl only release contains audio selections from the DVD release, LIVE CBGB 1982. Sure it sounds confusing, but the material on the CD and LP, while culled from the same series of live shows around Christmas 1982 at CBGBs, is completely different. Besides, who can have enough live stuff from the world's best hardcore band at the peak of their prowess? Includes blazingly awesome live versions of "FVK," "How Low Can a Punk Get," and more.


  1. Big Takeover
  2. I
  3. Jah The Conqueror
  4. Supertouch / Shitfit
  5. Rally Round Jah's Throne
  6. Right Brigade
  7. FVK
  8. I And I Survive
  9. Destroy Babylon
  10. Joshua's Song
  11. Unity Dub
  12. The Meek
  13. Banned In DC
  14. How Low Can A Punk Get
  15. Riot Squad
  16. I And I Rasta
  17. We Will Not
  18. The Regulator
  19. All Rise To Meet Jah