Bane "Give Blood: 20th Anniversary Edition" 12" Vinyl


The 20th anniversary pressing of Bane's seminal, 2001 release "Give Blood" featuring updated artwork in a gatefold jacket with a 10-page booklet full of photos and notes from the band. This is the yellow vinyl version, limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

  1. Speechless
  2. Some Came Running
  3. Snakes Among Us
  4. Release The Hounds
  5. What Holds Us Down
  6. Ante Up
  7. Bang The Drum Slowly
  8. Sunflowers And Sunsets
  9. The Big Gun Down
  10. Ali V. Frazier I