Between the Buried and Me "Silent Circus" 2x12" Vinyl


Double vinyl LP pressing. This sophomore album from Grammy-nominated progressive metal five-piece Between the Buried and Me was their first release after catching the attention of Chicago powerhouse Victory Records. This album features the single "Mordecai," which is still a fan favorite to this day. Originally notable for being the only album of the band's not to be produced by Jamie King, King came back to remaster this 2020 release.


  1. Lost Perfection a) Coulrophobia
  2. B) Anablephobia
  3. Camila Rhodes
  4. Mordecai
  5. Reaction
  6. Shevanel Take 2
  7. Ad a Dglgmut
  8. Destructo Spin
  9. Aesthetic
  10. The Need for Repetition