Black Flag "My War" 12" Vinyl

After a rancorous three-year legal battle with their label Unicorn, which prevented them from releasing any new material, Black Flag binged in the mid-'80s releasing a flurry of LPs. This was the first.

  1. My War
  2. Can't Decide
  3. Beat My Head Against The Wall
  4. I Love You
  5. Forever Time
  6. The Swinging Man
  7. Nothing Left Inside
  8. Three Nights
  9. Scream