Blood For Blood "Spit My Last Breath" 12" Vinyl

Since their inception, Blood For Blood has been breaking bottles, smashing tables and brawling their way through any barrier that society has managed to build in their path by spreading their anti-societal messages across the country and around the world. In a scene currently lacking in old-fashioned, angry hardcore, Blood For Blood stands where legends Sheer Terror, Madball and Killing Time once reigned. Here on "Spit My Last Breath," Blood For Blood lay the groundwork for what would be an unparalleled legacy in hardcore. LP includes a free MP3 download.

  1. Piss All Over Your Hopes And Dreams
  2. Maldito
  3. Can't Heal
  4. Soulless
  5. Fade
  6. Spit My Last Breath
  7. Jaded
  8. Waiting For The Moment
  9. Redemption Denied
  10. Hurt You
  11. Paper Gangster