Brawl Between Enemies "Forever Enemies" CD


BRAWL BETWEEN ENEMIES return with their long awaited third full-length release entitled "Forever enemies". Harder than ever, the band strikes back with their massive European Beatdown brutality somewhere between BALBOA, NASTY, WORDS OF CONCRETE, VOW OF HATRED and COLD HARD TRUTH. Featuring guest vox by MENTALITY CRUELTY and Tim COLD HARD TRUTH


  1. Kill Your Enemies 
  2. One Step Forward, Two Punches Back 
  3. Ghetto Chest Break 
  4. Thirty-One Degrees 
  5. Slaughter The Masses
  6. The Storm 
  7. Tank Stop 
  8. Bitch Hammer
  9. Better Under Pressure
  10. Forever Enemies