Broken Humanity "Mindcrusher" CD


Mindcrusher punches the listener with a destructive hybrid of Beatdown, Hardcore and Metal somewhere between NASTY, CIRCLE OF DEATH, SHATTERED REALM, WORLD OF PAIN, LINE OF SCRIMMAGE and YEARS SPENT COLD. Straight up Ruhrpott brutality with great riffing and furious breakdowns. Feat. guest-vocals by Tito SURGE OF FURY and Chris SHATTERED REALM, SUFFER THE LIVING.


  1. Plagued By Life
  2. Death To The Gods
  3. Understand This Pain
  4. Payback
  5. No Options
  6. Prepared For War
  7. Mark My Words
  8. Mindcrusher
  9. Left To Suffer
  10. Broken Humanity
  11. Chains
  12. Escaping From The Lord's Hands
  13. Left To Suffer