Bugg "Bugg" 12" Vinyl


Bugg is a band from Bloomington, Indiana. Their first release on POP WIG Records is their self-titled, debut album - a ten song rock record taking infuence from artists like Pavement, Veruca Salt and the Breeders.


  1. Bleached
  2. Wishing Well
  3. Caveman
  4. Whiskey In The Water
  5. (Do You Wanna) Go Out
  6. Blume
  7. Breathe Slowly
  8. Pure
  9. I Don't Wanna Hear It
  10. Homebody