Tigers Jaw "Tigers Jaw" 12" Vinyl


Tigers Jaw has been a household name at Cold Cuts since the very beginning. Their self titled album is a staple around here. It was originally released through Photobooth Records in 2008 and re-released through Run For Cover Records a little later. This record truly helped shape and spearhead an incredible musical movement from Pennsylvania, with bands/friends like Title Fight, The Menzingers and Balance And Composure all blazing trails at the same time. The late 2000's were a great time for music in PA and you can certainly feel the energy behind this record to really get a taste of what it was like.

  1. The Sun
  2. Plane VS Tank VS Submarine
  3. I Saw Water
  4. Chemicals
  5. Between Your Band and the Other Head
  6. HEAT
  7. I Was Never Your Boyfriend
  8. Meals on Wheels
  9. Arms Across America
  10. Never Saw it Coming