Cold World "Dedicated To Babies Who Came Feet First" CD


Cold World are a hardcore band from Wilkes-Barre, PA. "Dedicated To Babies Who Came Feet First" is the first proper album and was produced/engineered by Biohazard guitarist Billy Graziadei at Underground Sound Studios. The 15 songs that make up "Dedicated..." tell a chilling real life tale of struggle in the world as we know it. From the opening bounce of "Boom Bye Bye" it's apparent that Cold World's musical style is something new. And as the title track explodes forth (w/ guest vocals by George of Blacklisted), it becomes apparent that the band created a new kind of hardcore altogether. Standouts "Roaches And Rats" and "Whagwan (Featuring Warrior Queen)" combine hip-hop character and hardcore intensity as only they can. And with "Do The Knowledge" and "Time To Break Down" they pay homage to influences Life Of Agony, with a weave work of vocal hooks and crossover heaviness. These twists and turns create a diverse album that propels Cold World into their own untouchable class; surely to be imitated, but never duplicated.


  1. Intro
  2. Boom Bye Bye
  3. Do The Knowledge
  4. All The Things You Said You'd Never Tell
  5. Roaches & Rats
  6. Leave A Message 1
  7. Dedicated To Babies Who Came Feet First
  8. No Angels
  9. How Deep
  10. Leave A Message 2
  11. The Games That People Play
  12. Whagwan (Featuring Warrior Queen)
  13. Liars, Thieves
  14. Time To Break Down
  15. Outro