Cold World "How The Gods Chill" CD


Years in the making, "How The Gods Chill" is the Cold World album that the hardcore world has been clamoring for. Recorded by Will Yip (Studio 4) and Arthur Rizk, "How The Gods Chill" is a 13 song amalgamation of hip hop character and hardcore heart. Openers "Blind" and “The Real Deal” bounce and stomp akin to "Urban Discipline" era Biohazard. While "Never Knows Best" and "No More Fun and Games" respectfully pay homage to influential legends Only Living Witness and Life Of Agony. It wouldn’t be a Cold World album without a myriad of diverse guest appearances. Queens rapper Meyhem Lauren, George Hirsch of Blacklisted, legendary Kool G. Rap, and Max B. are all featured on the album. Creating an infectious melting pot of sound and spirit unlike anything out there today.


  1. Intro
  2. Blind
  3. The Real Deal
  4. Never Knows Best
  5. Cracks Of Hate
  6. No More Fun And Games
  7. Tome Check-In
  8. Never
  9. Find Your Way
  10. Omega
  11. Youthful Expression 2014
  12. Hell's Direction
  13. Max B. Outro