Cold World "No Omega" 12" Vinyl


By this point, Cold World needs no introduction. And neither should this record. Originally compiled on 1917 Records and made up of their debut 7" on Walk All Night, Ice Grillz 7" on Lockin' Out Records and the split with War Hungry on SFU - this reissue pressing on SFU also features the two songs from the split with Strength For A Reason, 14 songs in all, remastered and given a new cover/layout. LP includes digital download.


  1. Refuse To Lose
  2. Can It Be So Simple '05
  3. Ice Grillz
  4. Low Places
  5. Copernicus
  6. But You Don't Hear Me Though
  7. Survive
  8. Gonna Bust
  9. We Ain't The Same
  10. Cold World
  11. Gods And Earths
  12. A-Alikes
  13. Taxin (bonus track)
  14. Stretched (bonus track)