Comin' Correct "Drugs Destroy Dreams" 12" Vinyl


Originally released in June 2013, Comin Correct's "Drugs Destroy Dreams" album became available on vinyl in 2014, in response to worldwide fan requests. Featuring lyrics by the Rick Ta Life, the hardcore personality that needs no introduction, & produced by Brian Bayliss, metallic hardcore punk in the NYHC style from the same Baltimore legend that brought you 25 TA LIFE. On the Back Ta Basics label.


  1. Intro
  2. Have You Ever Lost Your Fuckin' Mind
  3. Drugs Destroy Dreams
  4. Secret Society
  5. Evil Eyes
  6. Hardcore Worldwide
  7. Embattled
  8. You Can't Be
  9. Skinhead BTP