Converge "Bloodmoon: I" 2x12" Vinyl


Bloodmoon: I is the tenth studio album by American metalcore band Converge, and a collaboration album with Chelsea Wolfe. It was released on November 19, 2021, via Epitaph Records and Deathwish Inc, the band's first studio album in four years since 2017's The Dusk in Us.


  1. Blood Moon
  2. Viscera Of Men
  3. Coil
  4. Flower Moon
  5. Tongues Playing Dead
  6. Lord Of Liars
  7. Failure Forever
  8. Scorpion's Stin
  9. Daimon
  10. Crimson Stone
  11. Blood Dawn