Trapped Under Ice "Heatwave" CD


10 years after their first release, Trapped Under Ice brings you Heatwave. This phat LP is short, fast and hardcore; the way Straight Ahead intended, but played more like Fury of Five and Breakdown at a backyard party. For punks who’ve considered throwing a spin kick in jean shorts. Rhythmically, Heatwave is like a trailer park Sepultura. Check it out if you fuck with what TUI has been doing for the last decade. The same, but different.


  1. Backstabbed
  2. XL
  3. No Relief
  4. Do It
  5. Throw It Away
  6. Pressure Is On
  7. Oblivion
  8. Slow Death
  9. Heatwave
  10. Other Side
  11. Move