Counterparts "You're Not You Anymore" 12" Vinyl


“You’re Not You Anymore” is the fifth full-length record from Counterparts released by New Damage Records and Pure Noise Records. This shimmering album is immediately captivating with its metal-inspired guitar riffs, breakdowns and choruses that are unforgettable. If you haven’t listened to this #CCMusicPick, be sure to check it out!


  1. Walk Away Slowly
  2. Bouquet
  3. Arms Like Teeth
  4. No Servant of Mine
  5. Haunt Me
  6. Swim Beneath My Sking
  7. Thieves
  8. Ropes
  9. A Memory Misread
  10. Fragile Limbs
  11. You're Not You Anymore