Crime In Stereo "I Was Trying To Describe You To Someone" 12" Vinyl


"I Was Trying To Describe You To Someone" is the last album released by Crime In Stereo and our music pick of the week. While they told us all that new music would be on the way... it's been many years since that announcement. We don't know about you, but we need something to grab on to it, so this is it. It's a hard album to describe to someone, but worth a spot in your vinyl collection.


  1. Queue Moderns
  2. Drugwolf
  3. Exit Halo
  4. Not Dead
  5. Odalisque
  6. Young
  7. Type One
  8. Republica
  9. I Am Everything I Am Not
  10. Dark Island City
  11. I Cannot Answer You Tonight