D.R.I. "Dirty Rotten LP" 12" Vinyl


Viny LP repressing of the 1984 debut album from the Punk metalheads. Originally released as a seven inch vinyl EP, the band realized once they saw the prices on things that to do their 22 song seven inch as a twelve inch would only cost a little more. So with that D.R.I. did it and the Dirty Rotten EP became the Dirty Rotten LP. 22 songs.


  1. Sad to Be
  2. War Crimes
  3. Busted
  4. Draft Me
  5. F.R.D.C
  6. Capitalist Suck
  7. Misery Loves
  8. No Sense
  9. Blockhead
  10. I Don't Need Society
  11. Commuter Man
  12. Plastique
  13. Why
  14. Balance of Terror
  15. My Fate to Hate
  16. Who Am I
  17. Money Stinks
  18. Human Waste
  19. Yes Ma'me
  20. Dennis' Problem
  21. Closet Punk
  22. Reganomics