Dead Last "Where Do We Go From Here?" 7"

$12.99
$12.99

From the Streets of Hate team drops the debut 7" from New York's DEAD LAST. Members of The Fight, Rule Them All, Jukai & more, this is a nod to early 2000's Boston straight edge in the vein of Step Forward, Mental, & Righteous Jams.

Tracklist

  1. "Kings" Will Fall
  2. Who Gets The Last Laugh
  3. Back At The Start
  4. Reflections
  5. An Open Letter
  6. What You Have To Offer
  7. Land Of The Free
  8. Drown