Disgrace "True Enemy" 12" Vinyl


Disgrace exemplifies some of the most malicious and technical metallic hardcore out there in a devastating way all their own, with the penetrating harshness of masters Merauder, Cold As Life and All Out War taking on more metallic attributes of early Bolt Thrower, Cannibal Corpse and Sepultura, delivering a modern, punishing metallic groove. Recorded by Taylor Young at The Pit Recording Studio, mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege and visually brought to life by Dan Seagrave, Disgrace has captured 34 minutes of executioner-style metallic hardcore, with exceptionally hard breakdowns and immediately contagious movements through a hardline delivery on their "True Enemy" release. LP includes digital download and a 24" x 36" poster.


  1. True Enemy
  2. No More Fools
  3. Slave To The Lead God
  4. Uncreation
  5. 1000 Voices
  6. Conquered
  7. The Forgotten Land
  8. The Well
  9. Segue
  10. Bootlicker
  11. The Dawn
  12. Conclusion