Drive Like Jehu "Drive Like Jehu" 12" Vinyl


This historical album is layered with John Reis's guitars, Rick Fork's ear-splitting vocals, and the aggressive rhythm section of Mark Trombino and Mike Kennedy. Now available again on colored vinyl.


  1. Caress
  2. Spikes To You
  3. Step On Chameleon
  4. O Pencil Sharp
  5. Atom Jack
  6. If It Kills You
  7. Good Luck In Jail
  8. Turn It Off
  9. Future Home Of Stucco Monstrosity