Earth Crisis "Salvation of Innocents" 12" Vinyl

Since 1989, Earth Crisis has maintained their vision, championing causes related to human and animal rights, environmentalism, and others. Their 2014 album ushered in a new chapter for the pioneers of the vegan straight edge as the band dedicated the entire record to animal rights and the anti-vivisection movement. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover. Imported from the UK.

  1. De-Desensitize
  2. Out Of The Cages
  3. Shiver
  4. The Morbid Glare
  5. Razors Through Flesh
  6. Depraved Indifference
  7. No Reason
  8. The Pallid Surgeon
  9. Devoted To Death
  10. Into Nothingness
  11. Tentacles Of The Altering Eye
  12. Final Breath