Eternal Sleep "The Emptiness Of" CD


Pittsburgh, PA's own Eternal Sleep and Closed Casket Activities present the debut full-length "The Emptiness Of." Featuring ten tracks of metallic hardcore influenced by acts such as Nails, Damnation A.D., The Melvins and Bloodlet, this record is an explosion of metallic riffs and breakdowns driven by pummeling vocals. Recorded and mixed by Andy Nelson at Bricktop Recording Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. Vinyl version includes digital download.


  1. The Emptiness of...
  2. Last King Words
  3. Red Herring
  4. Flesh/Blood
  5. Typical Broken Heart
  6. Parlor Tricks
  7. Revisionist
  8. Straw Man
  9. Kenosis
  10. Never Again a Harder Goodbye