Evil Conduct "Oi! Scorchers: The Best Of" CD


Hailing from The Netherlands, Evil Conduct is one of Europe's longest running skinhead bands. Having been originally conceived in 1984, the band has a long history, numerous EP and LP release and as a result, a large following worldwide.

This 16 track double LP collection was compiled by the band as a greatest hits (so far). All the songs have been remastered from their original versions and come housed in a gatefold sleeve.


  1. Judgement Day 
  2. I Don't Care 
  3. The Way You Wanna Live 
  4. My Skinhead Girl 
  5. The Voice Of Oi! 
  6. Down The Pub 
  7. No Pain No Gain 
  8. Sound Of Sirens 
  9. King Of Kings 
  10. One Day Will Come 
  11. Time Is Running Out 
  12. E.C. Punk And Proud 
  13. The Way We Feel 
  14. Home Sweet Home 
  15. Time For Action 
  16. Skinhead Till I Die