Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1

Evil Conduct "Oi! Scorchers: The Best Of" LP

  • Sale
  • $14.99

Hailing from The Netherlands, Evil Conduct is one of Europe's longest running skinhead bands. Having been originally conceived in 1984, the band has a long history, numerous EP and LP release and as a result, a large following worldwide.

This 16 track double LP collection was compiled by the band as a greatest hits (so far). All the songs have been remastered from their original versions and come housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Track Listing:  
01. Judgement Day 
02. I Don't Care 
03. The Way You Wanna Live 
04. My Skinhead Girl 
05. The Voice Of Oi! 
06. Down The Pub 
07. No Pain No Gain 
08. Sound Of Sirens 
09. King Of Kings 
10. One Day Will Come 
11. Time Is Running Out 
12. E.C. Punk And Proud 
13. The Way We Feel 
14. Home Sweet Home 
15. Time For Action 
16. Skinhead Till I Die