Fiddlehead "Springtime And Blind" 12" Vinyl


From Run For Cover Records, Fiddlehead's debut LP "Springtime And Blind" is an exploration of grief both introspective and through the insight of others. It shares an anguishing, relatable story of love and loss through the catharsis of spirited, loud indie rock. Its familiar energetic and emotional core connects with the world around us today, as it carries a universal message that can help ease loneliness. If you feel that need for connection, there's no better album than this to do it.

  1. Spousal Loss
  2. Poem You
  3. USMA
  4. Tidal Waves
  5. Head Hands
  6. Rejoice
  7. Lay Low
  8. My World
  9. 04/17/70
  10. Window In The Sunlight