God's Hate "God's Hate" 12" Vinyl


“Life is hard—be harder.”

That’s the driving ethos behind God’s Hate, one of the hardest hardcore bands in the land. Co-founded by Colin Young of Twitching Tongues and vocalist/Ring Of Honor professional wrestler Brody King, God’s Hate set out to re-establish the mantle of hardness created by East Coast HC titans Merauder, Hatebreed and the seminal Troy-core scene of the late 80s and early 90s.

Tracked at The Pit Recording Studio in Van Nuys, CA, by Taylor Young (Twitching Tongues, Zous) between August 2019 and the summer of 2020, the record marks a significant lineup shift for God’s Hate. This time, Colin, King and guitarist Anthonie Gonzalez are joined by Twitching Tongues bassist Alec Faber, Taylor Young on lead guitar and third guitarist Martin Stewart. Features original artwork by Marc Nava and Tim Lehi.


  1. Number One
  2. Be Harder
  3. Finish The Job
  4. Six Feet Deep
  5. God’s Hate
  6. Eternity of Hate
  7. Violence Unlimited
  8. The Valley Beyond (818)
  9. War Man
  10. Social Class Warfare