Handguns "Life Lessons" 12" Vinyl


Handguns' "Life Lessons" is the band's sophomore LP, released on Pure Noise Records in 2014. It's an album that's jam-packed with punk anthems and singalongs, like "Sleep Deprived" and "Queens." For fans of  The Movielife, Face to Face, Lifetime.


  1. Anvil
  2. Sleep Deprived
  3. Highway Robbery
  4. Heart Vs. Head
  5. I Can't Relate
  6. The Loved Ones Who Hate Us (ft. Dan Campbell)
  7. Queens
  8. Give and Take
  9. Waiting For Your Ghost
  10. New Years Resolution