High on Fire "Death is This Communion" 2x12" Vinyl


The almighty HIGH ON FIRE reemerge from the shadows to conquer the masses with their signature brand of brazen metal. From the rampaging Rumors of War and Fury Whip, through the hypnotic riffs of Ethereal and the album's title track, Death Is This Communion is HIGH ON FIRE's masterwork.


  1. Fury Whip
  2. Waste Of Tiamat
  3. Death Is This Communion
  4. Khanrad's Wall
  5. Turk
  6. Headhunter
  7. Rumors Of War
  8. DII
  9. Cyclopian Scape
  10. Ethereal
  11. Return To NOD