Incendiary "Cost of Living" 12" Vinyl


"Cost Of Living" is the sophomore release from New York's own Incendiary. This 10-track full-length of '90s-inspired hardcore is reminiscent of acts such as Indecision, Strife, and Buried Alive with a modern, metal-influenced sound. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover.


  1. Zeitgeist
  2. Primitive Rage
  3. The Power Process
  4. Burnt Sacrifice
  5. Deed Before Creed
  6. Snake
  7. Force Of Neglect
  8. S.O.V.
  9. Erase Myself
  10. Silence Is A Sentence