Ironbound NYC "With A Brick" CD


10 anthems of NYHC brought to you by the inventors of the genre that tell it how it is. A modern day classic. New York Hardcore. IRONBOUND NYC features hardcore veterans such as Pete Koller (Sick Of It All), Craig Setari (Sick Of It All, Straight Ahead), Jimmy Williams (Maximum Penalty, Nausea), Rich McGloughlin (Killing Time), Sean O'Brien (Killing Time) and Thomaso Skorupski (Chronic Fear).


  1. Intro
  2. Dismay
  3. With A Brick
  4. Lost
  5. Another Day
  6. Lies
  7. Strength In Unity
  8. Truth
  9. Vengeance
  10. Salvation