Jimmy Eat World "Clarity" 2x12" Vinyl

This 1999 album from Jimmy Eat World was the band's first sniff at commercial success with the radio airplay of "Lucky Denver Mint." This 2xLP vinyl version features the bonus tracks "Christmas Card" and a demo version of "Sweetness." Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover. 2xLP includes download card for 320kbps MP4 AAC audio of album.

Track Listing:
  1. Table For Glasses
  2. Lucky Denver Mint
  3. Your New Aestetic
  4. Believe In What You Want
  5. A Sunday
  6. Crush
  7. 12.23.95
  8. Ten
  9. Just Watch The Fireworks
  10. For Me This Is Heaven
  11. Blister
  12. Clarity
  13. Goodbye Sky Harbor
  14. Christmas Card (bonus track)
  15. Sweetness (demo) (bonus track)