Judiciary "Surface Noise" CD


From the growing scene of hardcore thrash crossover, Texas's own Judiciary release their debut full-length, "Surface Noise." Nine crushing tracks produced by Taylor Young (Nails, Twitching Tongues, Xibalba) while being mixed and mastered by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Cavalera Conspiracy, King Nine), and featuring guest appearances from Brody King (God's Hate), Bryan Garris (Knocked Loose), and Jess Nyx (Mortality Rate). This follow-up to the band's 2017 "The Axis Of Equality" EP and two years of touring the US and Europe hits harder with a refined, metallic edge. 


  1. Social Crusade
  2. Karma's Knife
  3. Temple
  4. Stronger Than Thou
  5. Burden of Truth
  6. Pure Fury
  7. 7.65mm
  8. Zero Hour
  9. War (Time is Nigh)