King Nine "Death Rattle" 12" Vinyl

Four years since the release of their debut full-length, "Scared To Death," New York's own King Nine delivers "Death Rattle." Produced and engineered by Arthur Rizk (Cavalera Conspiracy, Power Trip, Inquisition), this album is 11 metallic hardcore tracks of raw aggression. For fans of The Dillinger Escape Plan, Converge, Code Orange, and Deftones. Vinyl version includes digital download.

  1. Paradise
  2. Happiness Is...
  3. Twisted Thoughts
  4. Art Of War
  5. V.R.C.F
  6. Gift Of Life
  7. Death Rattle
  8. Blue Lotus
  9. Cowards Run Pt II
  10. Second Nature
  11. No Dreams