Knocked Loose "Laugh Tracks" CD


Hailing from Oldham County, KY, Knocked Loose plays a heavy, hard, and furious brand of metallic hardcore beefed up with breakdowns similar to The Acacia Strain, Disembodied, and Expire, and have toured alongside like-minded crew Stick To Your Guns.


  1. Oblivion's Peak 
  2. Deadringer 
  3. The Rain
  4. Blood Will Have Blood
  5. Counting Worms
  6. My Heroes
  7. Billy No Mates
  8. Last Words
  9. No Thanks
  10. A Fetish 
  11. Laugh Tracks