Knuckledust "Bluffs, Lies, & Alibis" 12" Vinyl


"Bluffs, Lies and Alibis" is the quintesstial Knuckledust album and should be required listening for any Hardcore Punk. This is slab upon slab of crushing Hardcore Punk with Hardcore Punk ethics and Hardcore Punk attitude.


  1. Don't Fear Their Lies
  2. Spill The Hate
  3. Barbed Wire Noose
  4. Inner City Life
  5. London Zoo
  6. Bluffs, Lies & Alibis
  7. Ride This Storm
  8. Facecrook
  9. Hatelines
  10. Don't Forget
  11. Won't Be Fooled
  12. Envy Eyes