Knuckledust "Promises Comfort Fools" CD/DVD


"Promises Comfort Fools" comes as audio CD plus free DVD feat.: the entire Ieperfest 2008 set 

"Promises Comfort Fools" encompasses everything that Knuckledust is and ever was, ugly, obnoxious and brutal, giving you no chance to breathe or back down.


  1. Staying Power
  2. Slash And Ignite
  3. Frontline Soldier
  4. Turntable
  5. Promises Comfort Fools
  6. Dreaming
  7. Untold Story
  8. Lost Sight
  9. Money Talks, Murderers Walk
  10. Against All Odds
  11. Twisted State
  12. Social Disease