Knuckledust "Songs Of Sacrifice" 12" Vinyl


This is an import.

Expect a diverse and enthralling album with the right dose of crushing riffs, breakdowns, fast parts, some punkrock tunes and lyrics spitting anger and frustration, guaranteeing numerous singalongs, stage dives and relentless mosh pits.
A typical Knuckledust sound which one can expect after so many years of unconditional friendship from these four dudes, who celebrate their 20th anniversary in 2016.

Track list

  1. Humanity's Nightmare
  2. Lost Politics
  3. Family Ties
  4. Weak Link
  5. Broken Trust
  6. Renegade
  7. Life Struggle
  8. Legacy Destroyed
  9. Reflections
  10. Chosen Few
  11. Foundation - Bonus Track
  12. Cycles - Bonus Track