Let It Burn "The Expanding Universe" CD

Produced by Matt Squire (The Explosion, Thrice, North Star), Let It Burn strengthened their rock and roll assault, twisting sounds of traditional 80's punk and 90's Brit rock into a new and exciting punk rock evolution.

  1. Expanding Universe
  2. From Jersey With Love
  3. Eleven
  4. Kaleidoscopes
  5. Something To Believe In
  6. Angles and Demons
  7. Your Sweetness
  8. Tomorrow Is?
  9. The Rising
  10. Clenched Fists
  11. Living and Forgiving