Lifetime "Hello Bastards" 12" Vinyl


While the majority of bands who comprised the sudden burst of early 90s hardcore began disbanding or finding themselves creatively spent, LIFETIME deftly reinvented their sound, style, and substance, made a new home for themselves at Jade Tree, and then proceeded to release one of the most influential punk albums of the decade. All that in just a little over a half-hour? Believe it.


  1. Daneurysm 
  2. Rodeo Clown 
  3. Anchor 
  4. I'm Not Calling You 
  5. Bobby Truck Tricks 
  6. (The Gym Is) Neutral Territory 
  7. I Like You OK 
  8. It's Not Funny Anymore 
  9. Irony Is For Suckers 
  10. What She Said
  11. Knives Bats New Tats 
  12. Ostrichsized