Lionheart "Live At Summer Breeze" 12" Vinyl


In 2019 California hardcore power house Lionheart flexed it's unchained sound at one of Europe's largest open air festivals, unleashing a 13 track audio bomb on 40,000 ravenous German fans that howled for more! Dominating an accelerated rise in the international game, these now California heavyweights pull no punches, delivering vicious knock outs on anything and everything they deliver.


  1. Cali Stomp
  2. Hail Mary
  3. Vulture
  4. Pain
  5. Still Bitter Still Cold
  6. Keep Talking
  7. Trial By Fire
  8. Lockjaw
  9. Love Don't Live Here
  10. Rest in Power
  11. Fight for Your Right
  12. LHHC
  13. Going Back to the Bay