Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1

Luther "Let's Get You Somewhere Else"

  • Sale
  • $9.99

LUTHER has a hard time standing still. After two years and hundreds of shows, LUTHER has put the finishing touches on their debut full length. "Let's Get You Somewhere Else" finds LUTHER honing their nervous energy to create not only a more straightforward, driving album but also a momentum that will keep the band from slowing down anytime soon.

Available on Colored Vinyl w/ Digital Download Card, Digipak CD, and Digital Download.


01. The Concrete Sound
02. A Calm
03. Heavy Money
04. The Glory Bees
05. Backyard Fence Appeal
06. The Second Star
07. Rattlesnake
08. A Quiet Stretch of Weather
09. Sunset, Sugar
10. An American Gothic
11. The Farmer and Her Wife

Vinyl Pressing Info:
1st Pressing
250 - Pink/Black Aside/Bside Vinyl (Chunksaah Mailorder)
250 - Clear Vinyl w/ Splatter (Tour)
500 - Pink Vinyl (Retail)