Machine Head "Burning Red" 12" Vinyl


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes insert. As one the most successful bands in the heavy metal scene Machine Head changed their musical style from their trash sound to melodies which incorporates rapping vocals. The Burning Red is an musical experiment with disco drums, crooning vocals and funky basslines.


  1. Enter The Phoenix
  2. Desire To Fire
  3. Nothing Left
  4. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
  5. Silver
  6. From This Day
  7. Exhale The Vile
  8. Message In A Bottle
  9. Devil With The King’s Card
  10. I Defy
  11. Five
  12. The Burning Red