Man Overboard "Heavy Love" 12" Vinyl


Man Overboard's "Heavy Love" is the band's fourth album. Released on Rise Records and produced by Bill Stevenson (who also worked with Descendents and A Day To Remember, to name a few), "Heavy Love" sees the band reflecting on significant personal change. That said, there are still a few pop-punk classics to be found, even though some of the album delves into harder territory for the band.


  1. Now That You're Home
  2. Borderline
  3. Reality Check
  4. Splinter
  5. The Note
  6. Cliffhanger
  7. She's In Pictures
  8. Invisible
  9. Deal
  10. Anything
  11. For Jennie
  12. A Love That I Can't Have