Melody Gardot "Worrisome Heart" 12" Vinyl


Gardot's engaging songs and sultry controlled vocals are provocative and familiar. Melody is cool, sophisticated, inspirational, stylish, articulate and sexy. An impressive introduction to this stunning talent, Worrisome Heart was produced by Gardot with Glenn Barratt and originally released independently in 2006. 10 tracks. Verve Records.


  1. Sweet Memory
  2. All That I Need Is Love
  3. Wicked Ride
  4. Some Lessons
  5. Gone
  6. Quiet Fire
  7. Worrisome Heart
  8. One Day
  9. Love Me Like A River Does
  10. Goodnite
  11. Twilight