Metal Wreckage Presents The Acacia Strain CD


This release is the first from RED's Metal Wreckage Presents series. It's a greatest hits package that includes The Acacia Strain's best material from their most productive years on Prosthetic Records! Includes free digital sampler.


  1. Carbomb
  2. Whoa! Shut It Down
  3. The Hills Have Eyes (2009)
  4. Skynet
  5. 4x4
  6. Ramirez
  7. JFC
  8. Brown Noise
  9. The Beast
  10. Dr. Doom (Live)